x

TEAM

by The Black Wall Street Times
TEAM

TheBWSTimes Team

Nehemiah D. FrankFounder & Editor-in-Chief  | nehemiah@bwstimes.com 

Deon OsborneManaging Editor | deon@bwstimes.com 

Erika StoneSenior Writer & Editor | erika@bwstimes.com 

Nate MorrisSenior Writer & Editor | nate@bwstimes.com 

Mike CreefSenior Writer, Podcast & Photographer | mike@bwstimes.com 

Ashley Jones, Senior Writer & Photographer | ashley@bwstimes.com

Zach Frazier, Graphic Designer & Social Media | zach@bwstimes.com

Ryan Fitzgibbon, Project Director & Consultant | ryan@bwstimes.com 

Caleb Raynor, Store Manager | caleb@bwstimes.com

Lauryn Terry, Photographer 

Christopher Creese, Photographer 

Corey Young, Photographer 

Trueson Daugherty, Logo Designer